prlm


Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2014

We hired Little Palm to completely renovate and decorate a home we purchased. Very complex assignment.....Little Palm, led by Dawn Harmon, nailed it. I am in an industry that allows me to fully understand what Little Palm does and how complex this engagement was. It included the coordination of design, significant construction, decorating the whole home, and more. On top of that we were 1,300 miles away during the 2-3 month project. Dawn's communication techniques for the whole project was excellent for us being far away. Truly excellent. Illustrations, emails, power point slides, etc.

The design/construction was well done, both in oversight and by the vendors chosen. The final decorating was everything we hoped for. I am not one for overdoing references but we would use Little Palm again in a heartbeat. Truly an excellent and an over-the-top professional job done!


marylande


Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2013

Our project: a complete remodeling and redecorating a dated Naples condominium as our residence.

We retained Little Palm Design for the purpose of providing comprehensive interior design and furniture selection. In fact the proactive and collaborative relationship that we quickly developed with Dawn and the Little Palm team resulted in their oversight of our entire project. Because we were not present for any of the work being done, Little Palm became our eyes and ears for the project, anticipating and recommending countless numbers of design decisions as well as "on the job" recommendations while construction was underway. This was incredibly helpful and resulted in enhancing the results of our contractor's efforts.

In selecting a design theme, colors and finishes, furniture and all that goes along with a complete makeover, the Little Palm team made it a pleasurable process. Taking our general ideas, we always had a range of excellent options that took our thoughts and translated them into selections that continued make what we thought were our good ideas into much better ones, while staying true to our original intent.

Flexible, patient, and just fun to work with - this project was a great success due to their sophisticated sensibilities combined with their practical judgments on our behalf.


myragib


Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2013

I contracted LIttle Palm Design Group to redo our condo kitchen. The project start to finish was seamless. The cost estimate was well within our parameters and finished on target as well. We had another quote that was twice as high and would not have achieved the perfect outcome that we now have. We did the Florida renovation while living in NJ and we were provided timely updates complete with detailed photos as the project progressed. The transformation is completely amazing! LIttle Palm was completely responsive, professional and creative throughout. Our building management also has sung their praises as they have many stories of working with contractors! They have been recommending LIttle Palm to all their residents who are looking to renovate. Highest recommendation for LIttle Palm from me!


tmbsb


Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2014

I first met Dawn 12 years ago when she designed my condo. I have worked with LIttle Palm on 2 projects in the last 2 years, including kitchen, family room, living room/D.R. and Master Bath and Bedroom. Dawn is a delight to work with, totally professional, wonderful taste, organized and so calm under stress. She listens, understands, and advises when I didn't have a clue. She has my highest recommendation.


bbknapp


Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2013

Dawn Harmon of Little Palm Design Group is the best for your home decorating needs.
I have built, remodeled and decorated several homes in different states and found Dawn Harmon to be the best and a delight to work with. Dawn has a great sense of space, style and color and accommodates your individual style, taste and budget.

Dawn and her staff make the decorating experience easy, as they are always prepared, on time and respectful of your needs. If you want to experience Dawn's style first hand you should visit her store, Little Palm Design.


foleyrog


Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2016

We purchased an unfurnished condo in Naples in 2000. Dawn Harmon worked closely with us in furnishing it taking into consideration our tastes and budget. We were extremely pleased with the results. We have gone back to her several times since - most recently with window treatments and other decorating projects which we also were very happy with. As an added bonus, Dawn has access to an array of tradespeople of a quality that we would have never found on our own. We have recommended Dawn to friends many times over the years.


katekearns


Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2015
Project Price: more than $100,000

My husband and I hired Dawn and the team at Little Palm Design for several projects in our Naples condo. The projects included a redesign of the existing space, installing new flooring, new kitchen, bar, powder room and office built ins. Dawn also did a wonderful job in decorating the new space in the style we desired. We love everything in our home and have had numerous compliments on everything that has been done. We continue to use Dawn and Little Palm, and will have them renovate our master bath and laundry in the coming year. We cannot say enough good things about the entire team. A true pleasure to work with!!


joanheald


Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2014
Project Price: more than $100,000

I worked with Dawn redoing several rooms in our Naples, Florida home. It was a pleasure to work with her in every way. She is professional, knowledgeable, responsive, committed and just a lovely person. She was able to come in an work with some of what we had but then add lovely pieces to further enhance the decor. Her workroom does excellent work on window treatments, upholstery etc. She was able to give our home a very natural, yet elegant feel that is a treat to walk into every time I get back there. I looked forward to having more projects with her in the future.


Diane B.


Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2016

We have used the services of Dawn Harmon and Little Palm Design Group for many projects in our home and we have always been very pleased with the outcome. Our latest was completely redoing our family room, from scratch. We totally emptied it so it was just a bare room and now it is totally different and beautiful! Dawn helped me select all the furniture and picked out the color paint for the whole house. Our biggest challenge was the huge natural wood tray ceiling in the living room. We found it was going to be extremely expensive to strip and refinish the natural wood and Dawn convinced me that it would look beautiful being painted the same color as the trim in the rest of the house, along with some new dark wood fans. I was very unsure about it but she was 100% right and it looks great!


Donna M.


Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2016

I have worked with Dawn Harmon on various projects over the years. She is currently working with me on our new coach home at the Isles of Collier Preserve. I can't say enough about her professionalism, knowledge, and design ability. But what I love most of all is the personal hands-on attention she gives me. I highly recommend Little Palm Design Group!


Premier Floor Installation


Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: January 2014

I can not say enough how enjoyable it is to work with Dawn and the team at Little Palm. Always a pleasure and so easy to work with!


41 West


Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: January 2014

41 West is a custom home builder and luxury condo and home remodeler in Naples-Bonita Beach-Marco Island. We have collaborated with Dawn and her staff on a number of projects and all of our clients have been very pleased with the results.


njtrigal


Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2011

Dawn was fun to work with and provided great design services. We worked on two complete homes together and she has done many projects with my friends also. Highly recommend.


Spectrum Images


Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: January 2014

Little Palm Design Group is a very professional, knowledgeable company with a warm pleasant approach in dealing with clients. The client feels they are with a trusted advisor. They are organized and always prompt.

The combination of having a first class showroom and their offices together, you feel they have all of the resources to make selections and seamlessly manage a project from start to finish.


paul1rachel1


Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: August 2013

I have worked with Little Palm Design Group on several jobs and they are very timely, pleasant and, most of all, alert to their clients needs. I would definitely recommend this company.


kevinaa


Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: September 2013

I've worked with Dawn on several residential projects and I truly enjoy watching her vision unfold. Her eye for color, texture and harmony help create environments that look refined, yet comfortable. It's refreshing to work with someone who lets her imagination paint her canvas room by room. I don't have to worry about duplicating the same scene for different projects, Dawn always looks at each area as a new opportunity to let her ideas and experience shine.


Larry Taylor Construction Inc.


Relationship: Client
Project Date: February 2012

Dawn has been our decorator for many years and always does a fantastic job. She has a real talent for putting fabrics, furniture and colors together. Always a professional and eager to help her Customers. We highly recommend Dawn.

Discover Something Extraordinary